### **2024 EXECUTIVE STAFF**

# Ms Louise Reynolds Principal



Mrs Sarah Mellish Assistant Principal



Mrs Amanda Delvecchio Assistant Principal



Ms Zeinab Ballouk Assistant Principal Stage 3



Mrs Cherie Ann Bowman Stage 1



Ms Aoife Ward <sub>Stage 2</sub>



Mrs Maree Costantini DP Instructional Leader K-2



Mrs Homaira Faghani Instructional Leader 3-6

# **2024 TEACHING STAFF**



### **2024 SPECIALIST STAFF**



Mrs Pauline Srinivasan RFF + Support



Mrs Mary J EAL/D



Mrs Anne Hockey RFF



Mrs Kaarin Adams Learning Support



Mrs Daad Hawchar RFF & Think Tank

> Petreas SLSO



Mrs Sonia Aweik RFF



Mrs Sarah Zreika RFF & Think Tank

**El Moubayed** 

SLSO



Mrs Christine Maatouk Learning Support

#### **2024 SUPPORT STAFF**



Alsalemi

SLSO

Ms Amal Naboulsi <sub>SLSO</sub>

### **2024 ADMIN TEAM**



**Mrs Helen** Yee Administration Manager



**Mrs Renee El Bety** Administration Officer





**Mrs Leigh Ms** Tania **McLeod** Otten Personal Assistant to Principal Administration Officer



**Miss Sibel** IJ Administration Officer



**Miss Georgina McDonnell** School Counsellor



**Ms Nicole Press** School Counsellor



**Mr** Damien Riddle GA

# **2024 EXTERNAL STAFF**



**Tech Support** 

Cleaner

Mr Harmahendra **Crossing Support** 

Cat

Rodie