### **2025 EXECUTIVE STAFF**



Ms Louise Reynolds

Principal



Mrs Amanda

Delvecchio

Assistant Principal K



Mrs Sarah

Mellish

Assistant Principal K-2



Ms Zeinab

Ballouk

Assistant Principal

Stage 3



Mrs Cherie Ann

Bowman

Stage 1



Ms Aoife Ward Stage 2



Mrs Homaira
Faghani
Instructional Leader

### **2025 TEACHING STAFF**



Ms Wendy Melhem K Hakuna Matata



Mrs Najah **Achrackie** K Aloha



**Mrs Melisa** Mengi K Aloha



Mrs Cherie Ann **Bowman** 1/2 Bula



Miss Tugba Kopuz 1/2 Tuwa



**Mrs Suzanne Alameddine** 1/2 Arriba



Ms Aoife Ward 3/4 Waka



Miss Anita Salloum 3/4 Serenity



Miss Aisha **Alsalimy** 3/4 Amore



**Mrs Pauline** Srinivasan 3/4 Amore



Ms Zeinab Ballouk 5/6 Basma



Idris

5/6 Basma

Drar



**Mrs Daad** Hawchar 5/6 Dandelion



Ms Kat **Dimos** 5/6 Kudos



Mrs Sarah **Zreika** 5/6 Kudos

## **2025 SPECIALIST STAFF**



Mrs Pauline Srinivasan



J EAL/D / Learning Support

**Mrs Mary** 



Ms Rashmi Gupta EAL/D



Mrs Kaarin
Adams
Learning Support



Mrs Daad Hawchar



Mrs Sonia Aweik



Mrs Sarah
Zreika
RFF & Think Tank



Mrs Anne Hockey



Mrs Endriana Marwazi

RFF



Mrs Christine
Maatouk
Intervention



Ms Tina Mihas

# **2025 SUPPORT STAFF**



Mrs Elli Petreas SLSO



Ms Ahd Alsalemi



Mrs Wahiba El Moubayed SLSO



Ms Amal Naboulsi SLSO

### **2025 ADMIN TEAM**



Mrs Helen
Yee
Administration Manager



Mrs Renee
El Bety
Admin<mark>istration</mark> Officer



Mrs Afsana
Ahmed
Administration Officer



Ms Tania
Otten
Administration Officer
/ Library



Miss Sibel
U
Administration Officer



Mrs Leigh
McLeod
Personal Assistant to Principal



Ms Nicole
Press
School Counsellor



Ms Miwa
Malezai
Student Wellbeing

### **2025 EXTERNAL STAFF**



Mr Damien Riddle



Janet
Annor
Wellbeing Nurse



Angela
Johnson
Occupational Therapist



Cat
Rodie
Press Gang Journalist



Mr Christian Ford
Tech Support



Mr Salim Cleaner